The Regional offices include: Coast, Dodoma, Iringa, Kigoma, Kilimanjaro, Mbeya, Mtwara, Mwanza, Ruvuma, Shinyanga, Singida, Tabora and Tanga.
COAST REGIONAL CENTER
Regional Building,
P.O.Box 22001, DAR ES SALAAM
Tel: +255 232 402 147
Email: pwani@mocu.ac.tz
DODOMA REGIONAL CENTER
Area C INADES Building,
P.O.Box 1167, DODOMA
Tel: +255 262 354 722
Email: dodoma@mocu.ac.tz
IRINGA REGIONAL CENTER
Titi/Sekoutoure Road,
P.O.Box 545, IRINGA
Tel: +255 262 702 493; Fax: +255 262 702 493
Email: iringa@mocu.ac.tz
KIGOMA REGIONAL CENTER
Majengo Area,
P.O.Box 55, KIGOMA
Tel: +255 282 804 923
Email: kigoma@mocu.ac.tz
KILIMANJARO REGIONAL CENTER
P.O.Box 474, MOSHI - TANZANIA
Tel: +255 272 754 087; Fax: +255 272 754 087
Email: kilimanjaro@mocu.ac.tz
MBEYA REGIONAL CENTER
Forest Area,
P.O.Box 678, MBEYA
Tel: +255 252 502 978
Email: mbeya@mocu.ac.tz
MTWARA REGIONAL CENTER
Rahaleo Area,
P.O.Box 565, MTWARA
Tel: +255 232 334 109
Email: mtwara@mocu.ac.tz
MWANZA REGIONAL CENTER
Balewa Road,
P.O.Box 1463, MWANZA
Tel: +255 282 540 529; Fax: +255 282 540 529
Email: mwanza@mocu.ac.tz
RUVUMA REGIONAL CENTER
P.O.Box 472, RUVUMA
Tel: +255 252 602 459
Email: ruvuma@mocu.ac.tz
SHINYANGA REGIONAL CENTER
P.O.Box 1463, SHINYANGA
Tel: +255 282 762 860; Fax: +255 282 762 97
Email: shinyanga@mocu.ac.tz
SINGIDA REGIONAL CENTER
Mwanza Road,
P.O.Box 545, SINGIDA
Tel: +255 262 502 324
Email: singida@mocu.ac.tz
TABORA REGIONAL CENTER
Itetemia Road, Block 1,
P.O.Box 212, TABORA
Tel: +255 262 604 754
Email: tabora@mocu.ac.tz
TANGA REGIONAL CENTER
Ngamian Area,
P.O.Box 1406, TANGA
Tel: +255 282 540 529
Email: tanga@mocu.ac.tz
 
The Regional offices include: Coast, Dodoma, Iringa, Kigoma, Kilimanjaro, Mbeya, Mtwara, Mwanza, Ruvuma, Shinyanga, Singida, Tabora and Tanga.