Directorate of Planning and Finance

Directorate of Planning and Finance (DPF) is among the administrative directorates of the University. The Directorate is operational under the office of Deputy Vice Chancellor Administration and Finance (DVCAF). The main functions the Directorate include planning, coordinating University capital projects, resource mobilization, financial management as well as defining the long term physical vision of the University in terms of infrastructure and equipment. The Directorate is also responsible for coordinating and compiling the University budget.

Currently, the Directorate has five units, namely:
1 Planning
2 Accounting and Finance
3 Stores and Supplies
4 Salary and Other Benefits
5 Final Accounts