The Directorate of Research and Postgraduate Studies is currently collaborating with the following partners:
S/N Partners
1 FK Norway (Fredskorpset) in a Young Research Fellowship Programme, where exchange of Young Researchers is conducted among four Research Institutions, namely: Moshi Co-operative University-Tanzania, Makerere University-Uganda, Bunda College of Lilongwe University of Agriculture and Natural Resources-Malawi and Institute of Economic and Social Research of the University of Zambia.
2 Soderton University-Sweden through the Linneaus-Palme Project.